Sara Jaffal

  • Real Estate Broker
  • Sara Jaffal Inc.

Your dreams, my passion.


For as long as I can remember, I have always had a passion for real estate. During my years working in the customer service and sales industry, I acquired the necessary experience and skills which have allowed me to help my clients achieve their real estate dreams, while providing them with exceptional service.  What sets me apart from others in the industry, is my ability to cultivate close relationships with my clients, resulting in a more personalized and tailored experience.

My ultimate goal is to ensure a successful and smooth transaction for all parties involved, therefore, whether you are an investor or wishing to purchase or sell a property, I have the knowledge and experience to guide you every step of the way. I believe in transparency and working with integrity. I am professional, straightforward and tell it like it is, earning my clients trust time and time again.

Fluent in French, English, Spanish and Arabic, my multilingual abilities are an additional asset for my clients.

Home is where your story begins, let me help you start yours.
Contact me

Latest Properties


LoadingLoading

Testimonials


Properties recently sold

LoadingLoading

The key to solving latent (hidden) defects.

The Integri-T plan is a guarantee offered to buyers and sellers who want peace of mind in the event of latent defects. This unique coverage exclusive to RE/MAX provides financial protection to buyers and sellers in case of a claim.

Learn more
Sara Jaffal

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Sara Jaffal

  • Courtier immobilier
  • Sara Jaffal Inc.

Vos rêves, ma passion.


D'aussi loin que je me souvienne, j'ai toujours eu une passion pour l'immobilier. Au cours de mes années de travail dans l'industrie du service à la clientèle et de la vente, j'ai acquis l'expérience et les compétences nécessaires qui m'ont permis d'aider mes clients à réaliser leurs rêves immobiliers, tout en leur offrant un service exceptionnel. Ce qui me distingue des autres dans l'industrie, c'est ma capacité à cultiver des relations étroites avec mes clients, résultant en une expérience plus personnalisée et sur mesure.

Mon objectif principal est d'assurer une transaction réussie et assouplie pour toutes les parties impliquées, donc, que vous soyez un investisseur ou que vous souhaitiez acheter ou vendre une propriété, j'ai les connaissances et l'expérience pour vous guider dans chaque étape du processus. La transparence et l'intégrité dans mon travail font partie de mes convictions. Je suis professionnelle, directe et je le dis tel qu'il est, ce qui me permet de gagner la confiance de mes clients à maintes reprises.

Parlant couramment le français, l'anglais, l'espagnol et l'arabe, mes capacités multilingues sont un atout supplémentaire pour mes clients.

Une maison c'est l'endroit où débute une histoire, laissez-moi vous aider à débuter la vôtre!
Contactez moi

Propriétés récentes


ChargementChargement

Témoignages


Propriétés vendues récemment

ChargementChargement

La solution clé aux vices cachés

Le programme Intégri-T est une garantie offerte aux acheteurs et aux vendeurs qui souhaitent une paix d'esprit en cas de vices cachés. Cette couverture unique et exclusive à RE/MAX assure une protection financière aux vendeurs et aux acheteurs en cas de réclamation.

En savoir plus
Sara Jaffal

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.